The Board

Peter Egardt, Chairman
Former Governor and Head of Stockholm Chamber of Commerce

Tobias Billström, Board member
Deputy Speaker and Deputy Chairman of the Swedish Delegation to the Council of Europe

Ewa Björling, Board member
Former Minister for Trade

Walburga Habsburg Douglas, Board member
Chairman of the Swedish Pan-Europe associaiton and Former Member of Parliament

Jonas Hafström, Board member
Ambassador och Chairman of the Board at Lund university

Pär Henriksson, Board member
VP and Head of Brand Management at SAAB and former Head of Communication at the Moderate party

Christian Holm Barenfeld, Board member
Member of Parliament and Member of the Swedish Delegation to OSCE

To get in contact with our board membets, please send an e-mail to:


Print Friendly, PDF & Email