Employees

 

 

 

Eva Gustavsson, Managing Director
eva.gustavsson@moderaterna.se

 

 

 

Jens Ahl, Deputy Director for International Relations
Telephone: +46 8 676 80 38
Mobile: +46 73 328 15 41
jens.p.ahl@moderaterna.se

 

 

 

Katarina Wallberg, Deputy Director for Projects
Telephone: +46 8 676 81 08
Mobile: +46 73 328 15 42
katarina.wallberg@moderaterna.se

 

 

 

Vilma Eleonora Fröhlich, Senior Project Manager
Telephone: +46 8 676 81 28
Mobile: +46 73 328 15 43
vilma.frohlich@moderaterna.se

   

 

 

Jonathan Olsson, Senior Project Manager
Telephone: +46 8 676 81 76
Mobile: +46 73 328 15 73
jonathan.olsson@moderaterna.se

   

 

 

Diana Gil Eskils, Project Manager
Telephone: +46 8 676 80 56
Mobile: +46 73 328 15 45
diana.gil@moderaterna.se

Richard med ram  

 

 

Richard Törnqvist af Ström, Project Manager
Telephone: +46 8 676 80 58
Mobile: +46 73 328 15 44
richard.tornqvist@moderaterna.se

 Stark internet  

 

 

Gustav Stark, Project Manager
Telephone: +46 8-676 81 05
Mobile: +46 73-328 15 79
gustav.stark@moderaterna.se